Calculate Rate
home » review

Hotel Reviews


The guest reviews express the personal opinions of customers who filled out a questionaire after their stay at the hotel.

Total Hotel Score
9.1

Based on 71 reviews

Hotel Reviews in Full Score
clean 9.2
value for money 9.2
comfort 8.5
acceptance 9.4
quality breakfast 9
Restaurant 8.9
Beach 9.3
Disposability of staff 9.5
bar 9
Location 9.2
young couple
Timisoara, Romania
29-08-2017
Great staff, rich brackfast, close to the beach

9.6
/10
family with young children
, Romania
10-09-2016
Can t wait for next year.

10.0
/10
family with young children
Budapest, Hungary
30-08-2016
- good location - separated parkingplace - nice employees

8.8
/10
group of friends
Eger, Hungary
31-07-2016
Baratsagosak

10.0
/10
mature couple
, United Kingdom
04-07-2016
This hotel is enough comofrtable, so I'm looking forward to visit them next year

8.8
/10
mature couple
Budapest, Hungary
09-08-2015
The staff is very kind and helpful in all questions.

The bathroom is so little that you can not turn around. It was very difficult to wash our little child in this mini - flexible-wall - shower. (anyway, the size of the bathroom is given, but at least it should be a flexible shower in it that people can use it more comfortable) The only thing I could mention that our room's floor was never cleanded up properly, which is uncomfortable because of the sand...
8.9
/10
family with young children
Nemsova, Slovakia
28-07-2015
acceptable price friendly personnel

small room, deficiency fridge(refrigerator,icebox)
8.0
/10
family with young children
Den Haag, Poland
26-07-2015
Kompetentna i przemila obsluga, super jedzenie i wspania?a atmosfera. Odpowiedni klimat, duzo urokliwych miejsc w okolicy a tym samym po?ozenie hotelu sprawia, i? jest on idealnym miejscem na wypoczynek. Wyprawa do Wenecji to niecala godzina drogi promem. Tym ktorym znudzi sie plaza/morze polecam park wodny "Aqualandia" znajdujacy sie zaletwie 1,5 km od hotelu (30 minut piechota w cieniu alejek drzew piniowych). Napewno przyjedziemy tutaj jeszcze raz.

10.0
/10
family with young children
Garching a .d.Alz, Germany
24-09-2017
Super familiär geführtes Hotel mit super Lage. Alle sind freundlich und wir kommen gerne wieder.

10.0
/10
young couple
Wien, Germany
13-09-2017
SUPER!!

9.2
/10
family with young children
Töging am Inn, Germany
04-09-2017
Super familiär geführtes Hotel mit super Lage. Alle sind freundlich und wir kommen gerne wieder.

Die Bäder sollten erneuert werden.
10.0
/10
family with young children
bozen, Italy
24-08-2017
Einfach nur zufrieden Nächstes Jahr wieder... Tutto perfetto Ritorniamo prossimo anno...

9.7
/10
family with older children
BELLINZAGO NOVARESE, Italy
20-08-2017
Ottima accoglienza e pulizia in tutto l hotel.

Mancano i phon in camera.
9.1
/10
young couple
Romano di Lombardia, Romania
12-08-2017
Albergo molto pulito , cibo buono , accoglienza eccellente e cordialità del personale e del titolare

8.3
/10
family with young children
, Austria
07-08-2017
Gute Lage, Klimaanlage, perfekter Strand, Sehr nettes Personal, sauber.

Kleiner Balkon, der Parkplatz war ein bisschen weit, die Wasserhähne war sehr alt.
9.6
/10
young couple
, Italy
30-07-2017
pulizia camere cortesia

bagni poco spaziosi e datati mancanza del frigo in camera mancanza ascensore ultimo piano
7.4
/10
mature couple
Bovezzo, Italy
28-07-2017
Vicino al mare accogliente cucina semplice con pesce tutti i giorni buona la pulizia

Da migliorare la colazione con biscotti e qualche torta Non ci sono verdure cotte Sempre patatine fritte
8.1
/10
young couple
Winterthur , Germany
26-07-2017
Sehr guettt immer wieder

8.0
/10
family with young children
Lanzendorf, Austria
12-07-2017
Wir kommen schon über mehrere Jahre ins Hotel Midi! Man kann nur positives berichten, da es nichts negatives gibt. Sehr herzlicher Empfang, freundlich, sauber. Preis-Leistung ist perfekt! Ich kann dieses Hotel einfach jedem weiterempfehlen!

10.0
/10
family with older children
Brescia, Italy
11-07-2017
Pulizia, gentilezza del personale e cucina ottima.

8.3
/10
family with older children
Lajosmizse, Hungary
07-07-2017
Schönes Hotel, alles ist wie auf der Website beschrieben.

Die Betten sind ein wenig unangenehm.
9.9
/10
mature couple
, Italy
26-06-2017
Nessuna

Nessuna
7.8
/10
group of friends
Schondorf, Germany
21-06-2017
netter freundlicher Empfang, ruhige Lage in 2.Reihe, Sonnenschirm und 2 Liegen am Strand incl., Balkon, immer wieder gerne!!!!!

8.1
/10
family with older children
Drasenhofen , Germany
11-09-2016
Gute Lage, nahe am Strand, kostenlose Fahrräder, Klimaanlage, zuvorkommendes Personal

9.9
/10
family with young children
CASAZZA, Italy
29-08-2016
Buona pulizia,personale sempre disponibile e gentile

Unica pecca nella ristorazione i risotti
8.9
/10
family with young children
, Italy
29-08-2016
posizione tranquilla e ottima varietà di cibo a pranzo e cena.

le camere sono confortevoli e funzionali, ma i bagni sono un po' piccoli di dimensione.
8.6
/10
family with young children
, Italy
29-08-2016
personale disponibile ed efficente

mancanza di phone in camera
7.4
/10
mature couple
asti, Italy
27-08-2016
Da ritornarvi

Lettini in spiaggia troppo vicini poco spazio per raggiungere la riva del mare
9.4
/10
young couple
, Italy
21-08-2016
Si mangia bene, zona tranquilla. Camera con terrazzetta molto carina. personale simpatico e gentile. ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Consigliato.

La TV perdeva il segnale svariate volte.
8.7
/10
family with young children
Frauental, Germany
18-08-2016
Gites Preis Leistungs Verhältnisse

Kleiner Balkon
7.3
/10
family with young children
La Neuveville, Switzerland
07-08-2016
Bon situation, bon accueil, choix de menus au restaurant, prix.

Rien
9.8
/10
mature couple
9477 Trübbach, Switzerland
26-07-2016
Alles perfekt Sehr nettes und freundliches Personal Gutes Essen Sehr hilfsbereiter und freundlicher Chef Grazie per il perfeto vacanze

Niente perce?? Era tutto perfeto
9.6
/10
family with young children
Neustift, Germany
25-07-2016
Sehr nettes Personal! Alles super gut gepasst! kommen immer wieder gerne

9.4
/10
family with young children
monticello brianza, Italy
19-07-2016
tantissime come si vede dalle valutazioni

wi fi che prende poco e televisione nelle camere che si vede raramente
8.7
/10
family with young children
Terenten, Italy
17-07-2016
Nettes familienfreundliches HOTEL empfehlen es gerne weiter.

Leider sind die Briosch nicht mein Geschmack.
9.4
/10
family with older children
Oftringen, Switzerland
16-07-2016
Tutto alla perfezione, organizzazione perfetta, Team gentile e professionale, in rapporto al prezzo veramente eccellente

9.3
/10
mature couple
CALVISANO, Italy
12-07-2016
tutto positivo, ottime anche le scelte diverse dei menu'.

10.0
/10
family with young children
, Italy
05-07-2016
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo Ci torneremo di sicuro

Forse i cuscini andrebbero cambiati perchè ormai datati e poco confortevoli
10.0
/10
mature couple
Schondorf, Germany
20-06-2016
sehr freundliches Personal, sauber und ruhig. Lage 2. Reihe zum Meer ca. 200 m, Sonnenschirm und Strandliegen gratis, Parkplatz vorhanden - nur zu empfehlen!!!!!

8.4
/10
family with young children
Klagenfurt, Austria
19-06-2016
Hat alles super geklappt. Zimmer war schon früher frei. schöner Balkon. geräumiges Zimmer und am Parkplatz durften wir noch am Abreisetag gratis parken. Sehr freundlich und zuvorkommendes Personal inkl. Chef !

8.9
/10

Hotels Reservation Center

I Subscribe for the newsletter

To receive regular information, special offers, subscribe to our newsletter

I agree to the personal data's treatment policy
In Collaboration With
Hotel Midi

via Padova, 88 - 30016 - Jesolo Lido (Venezia) - ITALY
Tel. +39 0421. 97.16.67 - Fax +39.0421 .37.77.14
e-mail: info@hotelmidi.it
C. Fisc. SRFMLL43C49B832J
P.I. IT 00804550275

Privacy | WebAgency ITALIAN-STYLES