Calculate Rate
home » review

Hotel Reviews


The guest reviews express the personal opinions of customers who filled out a questionaire after their stay at the hotel.

Total Hotel Score
9.1

Based on 117 reviews

Hotel Reviews in Full Score
clean 9.2
value for money 9.3
comfort 8.6
acceptance 9.4
quality breakfast 9.2
Restaurant 8.8
Beach 9.3
Disposability of staff 9.4
bar 8.8
Location 9.2
family with older children
Szolnok, Szandasz?ll?s, Hungary
10-08-2020
The staff was extremely responsive and available to all our needs. Great terrace with views.

9.3
/10
family with young children
Säter, United Kingdom
05-08-2019
Nice family hotel with amazing kitchen, very close to the beach, clean rooms. We recommend.

10.0
/10
family with young children
Košice, Slovakia
13-08-2018
We were happy with everything. Thank you.

10.0
/10
young couple
Timisoara, Romania
29-08-2017
Great staff, rich brackfast, close to the beach

9.6
/10
family with young children
, Romania
10-09-2016
Can t wait for next year.

10.0
/10
family with young children
Budapest, Hungary
30-08-2016
- good location - separated parkingplace - nice employees

8.8
/10
group of friends
Eger, Hungary
31-07-2016
Baratsagosak

10.0
/10
mature couple
, United Kingdom
04-07-2016
This hotel is enough comofrtable, so I'm looking forward to visit them next year

8.8
/10
mature couple
Budapest, Hungary
09-08-2015
The staff is very kind and helpful in all questions.

The bathroom is so little that you can not turn around. It was very difficult to wash our little child in this mini - flexible-wall - shower. (anyway, the size of the bathroom is given, but at least it should be a flexible shower in it that people can use it more comfortable) The only thing I could mention that our room's floor was never cleanded up properly, which is uncomfortable because of the sand...
8.9
/10
family with young children
Nemsova, Slovakia
28-07-2015
acceptable price friendly personnel

small room, deficiency fridge(refrigerator,icebox)
8.0
/10
family with young children
Den Haag, Poland
26-07-2015
Kompetentna i przemila obsluga, super jedzenie i wspania?a atmosfera. Odpowiedni klimat, duzo urokliwych miejsc w okolicy a tym samym po?ozenie hotelu sprawia, i? jest on idealnym miejscem na wypoczynek. Wyprawa do Wenecji to niecala godzina drogi promem. Tym ktorym znudzi sie plaza/morze polecam park wodny "Aqualandia" znajdujacy sie zaletwie 1,5 km od hotelu (30 minut piechota w cieniu alejek drzew piniowych). Napewno przyjedziemy tutaj jeszcze raz.

10.0
/10
family with older children
Palazzolo sull’Oglio , Italy
24-08-2020
Cucina ottima

Pulizia e piscina da rivedere e
6.0
/10
family with older children
Wien, Austria
18-08-2020
Top hotel immer wieder gerne lg Familie Pammer

9.2
/10
family with young children
Romano di Lombardia, Italy
12-08-2020
Vicino alla spiaggia , persone gentilissimo , professionale e disponibile .

8.5
/10
group of friends
Dornbirn, Austria
10-08-2020
Ich bin fadt jedes Jahr im Midi und ich find's super :))

9.7
/10
family with older children
Wien, Austria
20-07-2020
Danke für den angenehmen Aufenthalt. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

10.0
/10
family with young children
MAZZA, Italy
17-07-2020
Il Midi è sempre una garanzia ogni anno migliora ! Sempre pulito, tutti sempre gentili e disponibili. In spiaggia poi lo spazio era anche più ampio ! ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

9.9
/10
young couple
San Biagio di Callalta, Italy
30-06-2020
Bella posizione, reception 24h/24h, grandi terrazze, pulizia, buona colazione

nel periodo post covid, bar e ristorazione non disponibile
8.2
/10
family with older children
wien, Austria
26-06-2020
Sehr freundlich Personal Super Frühstück Sehr sauber

10.0
/10
young couple
Innsbruck, Germany
24-06-2020
Da wir vor der Saison anreisten, war das Hotel Midi leider noch nicht bezugsfähig, allerdings hat uns Angelo in das zweite Hotel Galles untergebracht. Dieses Hotel steht um nichts dem Midi nach.Die Familie ist sehr lieb und aufmerksam. Das Essen ist sehr gut. Lediglich war die Klimaanlage zu dieser Zeit noch nicht nutzbar. Ansonsten waren wir gleich gut aufgehoben wie im Hotel Midi. Angelo - von Hotel Midi- sahen wir jeden Tag beim Essen, so hatten wir das Gefühl jederzeit auch auf ihn zurück zu greifen. Wir empfehlen, das Hotel Midi sowie Hotel Galles jederzeit weiter und werden wieder kommen! Die Bar nutzten wir nicht, somit können wir hierbei keine Wertung abgeben, von außen sah alles gepflegt aus.

9.3
/10
young couple
Meano, Italy
11-09-2019
Ottimo hotel dove passare le vacanze

10.0
/10
family with older children
Wasserburg, Germany
10-09-2019
Sehr nettes Personal

Alles supi
9.7
/10
group of friends
94267 Prackenbach, Germany
08-09-2019
Wie immer alles bestens. Freundliches Personal.

9.2
/10
young couple
Gussago (BS), Italy
07-09-2019
Pulizia, accoglienza

Piatti molto semplici
8.0
/10
family with young children
Bratislava, Slovakia
03-09-2019
:) :) :)

10.0
/10
family with older children
Garching a .d.Alz, Germany
03-09-2019
Supper

10.0
/10
young couple
Albinea, Italy
23-08-2019
Pulizia e cibo degni di nota

divertiementi per bimbi in piaggia
8.4
/10
mature couple
vigevano, Italy
20-08-2019
soggiorno confortevole e cibo ottimo

nessuna
9.8
/10
young couple
Busto Arsizio , Italy
18-08-2019
Colazione abbondante Vicino alla spiaggia Zona tranquilla

Doccia senza tende e nessuna copertura
9.0
/10
family with young children
Maria-Lanzendorf, Germany
12-08-2019
alles Perfekt. Danke Angelo!

10.0
/10
mature couple
APPIANO GENTILE, Italy
12-08-2019
usufruire della piscina

stile un po' retro'
6.3
/10
group of friends
Dornbirn, Austria
06-08-2019
Es war wie immer spitze!! Ich freue mich schon auf's nächste Jahr :)

10.0
/10
family with older children
Emmenbrücke, Germany
18-07-2019
Sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Immer hilfsbereit.

9.3
/10
family with older children
CASALVOLONE, Italy
16-07-2019
Stanza confortevole,colazione molto abbondante.Ottima posizione per raggiungere Venezia.

Il bagno è un po piccolo.
9.6
/10
family with young children
, Italy
09-07-2019
- Spiaggia molto vicina - Disponibilità parcheggio - Disponibilità personale - Cameriere in sala molto gentili

- Orario Colazione alle 8 è troppo tardi - Mancano rampe di acesso - I letti a castello non venivano quasi mai rifatti (solo su richiesta) - Doccia non da Hotel 3 stelle - A colazione macchina del caffè crea troppa fila in quella posizione - Il pagamento extra delle bevande elimina il vantaggio economico rispetto ad altre strutture più centrali
7.6
/10
young couple
Bad Reichenhall , Germany
06-07-2019
Sehr schönes Hotel und freundliche Zimmer. Das Essen war sehr gut und sehr viel, für jeden Geschmack. Freundliches Personal und sauber. Das Hotel kann ich sehr empfehlen, weiter so. Sehr schöner Urlaub und liebe Grüße

10.0
/10
mature couple
Selvazzano dentro, Italy
05-07-2019
Un hotel da suggerire agli amici e famiglie

Nessuna nota
8.0
/10
mature couple
Moenchaltorf, Switzerland
27-06-2019
Wir sind ankommen und konnten sofort richtig geniessen. Alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Der seitliche Abstand der Sonnenschirme am Strand könnte etwas grösser sein. Ist aber bei den meisten Hotels in Jesolo so.
9.9
/10
family with older children
, Germany
16-06-2019
Super freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, sehr sauberes Zimmer, tolle Plätze am Strand! Wir kommen gerne wieder !!!

Ein Kühlschrank im Zimmer
9.5
/10
young couple
wien, Germany
18-09-2018
...

...
7.8
/10

Hotels Reservation Center

I Subscribe for the newsletter

To receive regular information, special offers, subscribe to our newsletter

I agree to the personal data's treatment in applicable data privacy laws and regulations (EU Regulation n. 679, 2016)




In Collaboration With
Hotel Midi

via Padova, 88 - 30016 - Jesolo Lido (Venezia) - ITALY
Tel. +39 0421. 489380 - Fax +39.0421 489380
e-mail: info@hotelmidi.it
C. Fisc. SRFMLL43C49B832J
P.I. IT 00804550275

Privacy | WebAgency ITALIAN-STYLES